About Us
副标题
ABUIABACGAAg3bP91QUolYyD_QYwwB840Bc

WuWei JinCang Bioscience Co., LTD.(WWJC) Belongs to Jinma Group, was founded in 2016, which is a combined in developing and manufacturing high-efficiency green plant protection products, new type fertilizers and additives, intermediates of pharmaceutical, LED, OLED and other high-end fine chemicals. WWJC covers an area of 35000m2 and total investment is at least 0.3 billion RMB. The capacity of each product will be at the top of manufactures. The turnover will reach 1.3 billion RMB after all projects accomplished.


WWJC’s main products include high-efficiency fertilizer synergist (NBPT, NPPT, DMPP and DMP), OLED intermediate (3HHK), Pharmaceutical intermediates (CJM-34, FMPISO, F09-01) and etc. Depend on high quality customer services, high-efficiency production system, advanced management methods, our products have become very popular in both domestic and foreign market such as: North America, Europe, South America, Japan and Korea. We have built a strong partnership with World Top 500 chemical and fertilizer companies.


 
Our Location
副标题

Wuwei Minqin Hongshagang Energy Chemical Industrial Park (hereinafter referred to as the Industrial Park) was established in 2005 with an approved area of 641.85 hectares, and got approved the City-Level Industrial Park by the Wuwei government permission in 2008. In March 2018, with the consent of the State Council, the six ministries and commissions including the National Development and Reform Commission jointly issued the “China Development Zone Audit Announcement Catalogue” (2018 Edition). The Minqin Hongshagang Steel Energy Chemical Industrial Park was included in the Provincial Industrial Park, and the leading industry was fine chemicals, energy, etc.

The park has been entered 56 enterprises, and included 20 enterprises of state-owned and large non-state industrial. The energy, chemical industry and building materials are becoming the three leading industrial system. At present, the “Five Vertical and Six Horizontal Strokes ” main road and aisle greening project in Hongshagang Township have all been completed. The first phase of the Jinan-Arab Railway dedicated line has been completed and the 330kV transmission as well as transformation substation has been completed and put into operation. As the infrastructure of the park is improving day by day, the carrying capacity will also be increased.


 
Technology Cooperation
副标题

We have two new product development laboratories, which are located in Jiangsu Haimen and Shandong Zibo. In the meantime, we also have built a long-term strategic partnership with the Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, and the Shenyang Institute of Applied Ecology. Chinese Academy of Sciences is the most important research field for stable fertilizer technology in China. "Stabilized Fertilizer Technology" project developed by the Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences (using urease inhibitor and nitrification inhibitor), that is the most effective and cost-effective way to increase nitrogen fertilizer utilization, reduce environmental impact, and save labor input. This technology is widely used in the United States, Germany, and the Netherlands and etc.


However, the technology of production and application of the best urease inhibitor (NBPT) and the best nitrification inhibitor (DMPP) are mainly grasped in agriculture developed countries such as the U.S, and Germany. Chinese fertilizer enterprises still need to pay high price to buy NBPT and DMPP from those countries. So, once our plant is completed, we can not only break the historical record of foreign enterprises’ monopoly on these kinds of products, but also can create a new era that Chinese fertilizer enterprises no longer need to pay high price to buy fertilizer raw materials and intermediates from foreign countries.


 
Marketing
副标题





 
Certificates
副标题

公司简介
ABUIABACGAAg3bP91QUolYyD_QYwwB840Bc

  武威金仓生物科技有限公司隶属金马集团,新建于2016年,是一家致力于高效绿色环保产品、新型肥料及添加剂、医药中间体、液品材料等高端精细化工品的研发制造企业。占地面积350亩,总投资超过3亿元人民币。截止2017年,公司在武威市民勤县红砂岗工业聚集园建成了全球最大的DMPP和NBPT的生产线,目前公司已进入试生产阶段。初试产品纯度高、质量好、一路走俏、供不应求。全部产品投产后,可实现销售收入13亿元人民币,建成后各种产品生产规模均处于世界前列!

  武威金仓的主要产品为高效绿色缓释肥料增效剂(NBPT, NPPT, DMPP, DMP产品)、液晶中间体(3HHK产品)、医药中间体(CJM-34, FMPISO, F09-01产品)等。公司凭借着优质的客户服务,高效先进的生产系统和经营管理模式,产品畅销全国并且出口北美,欧洲,南美,日本韩国及东南亚等全球市场,与国内外肥料、肥料巨头公司均保持着良好的合作关系。


 
园区介绍

  武威民勤红砂岗能源化工工业集中区(以下简称工业集中区)始建于2005年,核准面积为641.85公顷,2008年被武威市政府批准为市级工业园区,2018年3月,经国务院同意,国家发改委等六部委共同发布《中国开发区审核公告目录》(2018年版),民勤红沙钢能源化工工业集中区被列入省级工业园区,主导产业为精细化工、能源等。园区已入驻企业56户,其中规模以上工业企业20户,能源、化工、建材三大主导产业体系正在形成。目前红砂岗镇区“五纵六横”主干道路及通道绿化工程全部完成,金阿铁路专用线一期工程全线贯通,330千伏输变电站建成投运,园区基础设施日臻完善,承载能力日益增强。

 
技术合作

  公司新产品研发基地设在江苏海门和山东淄博两地。同时,公司与中国科学院沈阳应用生态研究所建立长期战略合作伙伴关系,中国科学院沈阳应用生态研究所又是我国稳定性肥料技术的最重要研究阵地。中国科学院沈阳应用生态研究所研发的“稳定性肥料技术”项目(应用脲酶抑制剂和硝化抑制剂)是目前全球提高氮肥利用率、降低环境影响、节省劳动力投入最有效、性价比最高的途径,该技术在美国、德国、荷兰等国家被广泛应用。但目前全球最好的脲酶抑制剂--NBPT、最好的硝化抑制剂-DMPP的生产技术和应用技术主要掌握在美国、德国等农业发达国家,我国的化肥企业仍需要高价从这些国家购进。我公司项目建成达产后,既可打破国外企业对该产品的垄断的历史记录,又可开创我国化肥企业不再高价从外国购进化肥原材料及中间体的先河。


 
市场分布





 
认证展示